Awards & Memorials

Congratulations to our 2016 IACCT Award Winners!

Lois Bartelme, KCC
John P. Kibbie Award

Dr. Alethea Stubbe, NCC
Outstanding Chief Administrator Award

Dr. Juline Albert, WITCC
Outstanding Administrator/Manager Award

Jessica Cole, DMACC
Outstanding Faculty Award

Sheryl Cook, KCC
Outstanding Support Staff Award

Dr. Liang Chee Wee and John Rothlisberger, NICC
Outstanding Diversity/Equity Award

Larry Ebbers, ISU
Honorary Trustee Award (renamed the Larry Ebbers Award)

Greater Dubuque Development Corporation
Community Service Award


Other Awards

Quarter Century (25 Years of Service) Award:

Robert Gallagher, EICC

35 Years of Service Award:

Rick Franck, WITCC

Thomas Chelesvig, ICCC

Kenneth Rech, SWCC