IACCT

Staff

MJ Dolan, Executive Director, mjdolan@iacct.com

 

Donna Knox, Operations Manager, dmknox@iacct.com

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Davila, Administrative Assistant, didavila@iacct.com

Dave Palmer, Legislative Consultant, dlpalmer@iacct.com

 

Steve Ovel, Legislative Consultant, sjovel@iacct.com

 

Laurie Wolf, Legislative Consultant, lawolf@iacct.com