Skip to main content
Main Content

Past Winners


Outstanding Support Staff Award

Donna McNulty – HCC 

Outstanding Faculty Award

Nicole Juranek – IWCC

Kibbie Trustee Leadership Award 

Jay Nardini - HCC

Outstanding Chief Administrator Award

Dan Kinney Jr. - ICCC

Outstanding Diversity/Equity Award

Alethea Stubbe and John Hartog - NCC

Outstanding Administrator/Manager Award

Darlas Shockley - IHCC

Ebbers Honorary Trustee Award

Elisabeth Buck – United Way of Central Iowa

Quarter Century Honors Award

Mark Crimmins – ICCC

Randy Pash – IWCC

Community Service Award

Iowa West Foundation

© 2021 Iowa Association of Community College Trustees. All rights reserved.